Various ‎– Beach Blvd


Radiation Reissues ‎– RRS79CV


2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation 









Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 –Simpletones Kirsty Q  
A2 –Simpletones I Have A Date  
A3 –Simpletones Tiger Beat Twist  
A4 –Rik L Rik Black And Red  
A5 –Rik L Rik Meat House  
A6 –The Crowd (4) Suzy Is A Surf Rocker  
A7 –The Crowd (4) Living In Madrid  
A8 –The Crowd (4) Trix Are For Kids  
B1 –The Crowd (4) Modern Machine  
B2 –The Crowd (4) New Crew  
B3 –Rik L Rik I Got Power  
B4 –Rik L Rik Mercenaries  
B5 –Rik L Rik Atomic Lawn

Lead Guitar – Jay Lansford

B6 –Simpletones Don`t Bother Me  
B7 –Simpletones California

Backing Vocals [Back Up Vocals] – Jerry Koskie, Snickers (2)Lead Vocals – Kendall Behnke

C1 –Dirk Dirksen Spoken Word Intro  
C2 –F-Word! Do The Nihil  
C3 –F-Word! Out There  
C4 –F-Word! Do The Haze  
C5 –F-Word! Government Official  
C6 –F-Word! Shut Down  
C7 –Simpletones I Like Drugs  
C8 –Simpletones Dead Meat (Killer Smog)  
C9 –Simpletones TV Love  
D1 –Simpletones Rock 'N' Roll Star  
D2 –Simpletones Disco Ape  
D3 –Simpletones Nasty Nazi  
D4 –The Crowd (4) Right Time  
D5 –The Crowd (4) Desmond And Kathy  
D6 –The Crowd (4) Melody Hill  
D7 –The Klan (3) Pushin' Too Hard  
D8 –The Klan (3) Cover Girls  


  • Bass – Danny Ruiz (tracks: A1 to A3, B6, B7), Jay Decker (tracks: A6 to B2), Jay Lansford (tracks: A4, A5, B3 to B5) 
  • Co-producer – The Crowd (4) (tracks: A6 to B2) 
  • Design – Ginger Canzoneri
  • Drums – Barry Cuda (tracks: A6 to B2), Rabit (tracks: A1 to A3, B6, B7), Tim Mooney (tracks: A4, A5, B3 to B5) 
  • Engineer – David Tarling*, Rolf Erickson, Spot
  • Guitar – Craig Gray (tracks: A4, A5, B3 to B5), Tracy* (tracks: A6 to B2) 
  • Guitar, Co-producer – Jay Lansford (tracks: A1 to A3, B6, B7) 
  • Lead Guitar – Jim K* (tracks: A6 to B2) 
  • Lead Vocals – Jim Decker (tracks: A6 to B2), Rik L Rik (tracks: A4, A5, B3 to B5), Snickers (2) (tracks: A1 to A3, B6, B6) 
  • Liner Notes – Rodney Bingenheimer
  • Mastered By – Lanky* 
  • Photography By – Kristina Birrer* 
  • Producer – Robbie Fields


Record Store Day 2020 Drop #1 released on August 29, 2020. Limited edition of 700. Hand numbered. Yellow and Turquoise vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 8592735007024

Various ‎– Beach Blvd