SZA (2) ‎– Ctrl


Top Dawg Entertainment ‎– 8985-44919-1, RCA ‎– 88985-44919-1


2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Green Translucent 




17 Nov 2017


Funk / Soul


Contemporary R&B

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Supermodel

Drums [Additional Drums] – Stix (18)Engineer – Ray Charles Brown*Mixed By – Derek "Mixedbyali" Ali*Producer – Scum (42)Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Pharrell WilliamsVoice [Skit] – Mommy (7)Written-By – C. Lang*, G. Landfair, Jr.*, S. Rowe*, T. Henderson*, T. Donaldson*

A2 Love Galore

Engineer – Chris ClassickEngineer [Assistant Engineered At Windmark By] – Tristan BottFeaturing – Travis Scott (2)Mixed By – Derek "Mixedbyali" Ali*Producer – Carter Lang, ThankGod4CodyRecorded By [Travis Scott Recorded By] – Blake HardenWritten-By – C. Lang*, C. Fayne*, J. Webster*, S. Rowe*, T. Henderson*

A3 Doves In the Wind

Engineer – Prophit (3)Featuring – Kendrick LamarMixed By – Derek "Mixedbyali" Ali*Performer ["Let's Get Dirty (I Can't Get In Da Club)" Sample] – RedmanPerformer [Sample] – RedmanProducer – Cam O'biRecorded By [Kendrick Lamar Recorded By] – Matt SchaefferVoice [Skit] – Granny (8)Written-By – C. Osteen*, D. Stinson*, J. Yancey*, J. Bowman*, K. Duckworth*, R. Noble*, S. Rowe*, T. Smith*Written-By ["Let's Get Dirty (I Can't Get In Da Club)"] – Dana Stinson, John Bowman, Reggie NobleWritten-By ["Turn Me Up Some"] – James Yancey, Trevor Smith (4)

A4 Drew Barrymore

Engineer – Prophit (3)Mixed By – Derek "Mixedbyali" Ali*Producer – Carter Lang, Scum (42)Strings – Macie StewartVoice [Skit] – Mommy (7)Written-By – C. Lang*, M. Stewart*, S. Rowe*, T. Henderson*, T. Donaldson*

B1 Prom

Engineer – Prophit (3)Mixed By – Derek "Mixedbyali" Ali*Producer – Scum (42)Producer [Additional Production] – Carter LangWritten-By – C. Lang*, S. Rowe*, T. Donaldson*

B2 The Weekend

Engineer – Chris ClassickMixed By – Derek "Mixedbyali" Ali*Performer ["Set The Mood (Prelude)" Elements] – Justin TimberlakePerformer [Elements] – Justin TimberlakeProducer – ThankGod4CodyWritten-By – C. Fayne*, J. Timberlake*, F. Hills*, S. Rowe*, T. Mosley*Written-By ["Set The Mood (Prelude)"] – Justin Timberlake, Floyd Hills*, Timothy Mosley

B3 Go Gina

Engineer – Juan Carlos (24)Mixed By – Derek "Mixedbyali" Ali*Producer – Carter Lang, Scum (42)Producer [Additional Production] – Frank DukesWritten-By – A. Feeney*, C. Lang*, S. Rowe*, T. Donaldson*

B4 Garden (Say It Like Dat)

Engineer – Bēkon, Hector Castro (5)Mixed By – Derek "Mixedbyali" Ali*, Hector Castro (5)Producer – BēkonProducer [Additional Production] – Craig Balmoris, The Donuts (5)Written-By – C.Balmoris*, D. Tannenbaum*, S. Rowe*

C1 Broken Clocks

Engineer – Chris ClassickMixed By – Derek "Mixedbyali" Ali*Performer ["West" Portions] – River TiberProducer – ThankGod4CodyWritten-By – A. Feeney*, A. Simmons*, C.Fayne*, S. Rowe*, T. Paxton-Beesley*Written-By ["West"] – Adam Feeney, Ashton Simmons, T. Paxton-Beesley*

C2 Anything

Bass – Peter CottontaleEngineer – Scum (42)Mixed By – Derek "Mixedbyali" Ali*Performer ["Spring Affair" Sample] – Donna SummerProducer – Scum (42)Producer [Additional Production] – Carter LangWritten-By – C. Lang*, D. Summer*, G. Moroder*, P. Bellotte*, P. Wilkins*, S. Rowe*, T.Donaldson*Written-By ["Spring Affair"] – Donna Summer, Giorgio Moroder, Peter Bellotte*

C3 Wavy (Interlude)

Engineer – Blake Harden, Prophit (3)Engineer [Assistant Engineered By] – Brandon WoodFeaturing – James Fauntleroy*Mixed By – Derek "Mixedbyali" Ali*Producer – Prophit (3), ThankGod4CodyRecorded By [James Fauntleroy Recorded By] – Prophit (3)Written-By – C. Fayne*, J. Fauntleroy*, L. Plas*, S. Rowe*

D1 Normal Girl

Engineer – JT (39)Mixed By – Derek "Mixedbyali" Ali*Producer – Carter LangWritten-By – C. Lang*, S. Rowe*, T. Henderson*, T. Donaldson*

D2 Pretty Little Birds 

Engineer – Prophit (3)Featuring – Isaiah RashadMixed By – Derek "Mixedbyali" Ali*Producer – Carter Lang, Josef Leimberg, Scum (42)Recorded By [Isaiah Rashad Recorded By] – Josef LeimbergWritten-By – C. Lang*, I. McClain*, J.Leimberg*, S. Rowe*, T. Donaldson*

D3 20 Something

Engineer – Blake HardenMixed By – Derek "Mixedbyali" Ali*Producer – Carter Lang, Scum (42)Voice [Skit] – Mommy (7)Written-By – C. Lang*, S. Rowe*, T. Donaldson*

SZA ‎– Ctrl


    © 2023 by Urban Artist. Proudly created with