Roger Waters ‎– The Wall (Live In Berlin 1990)


UMC ‎– 0602508538506, Mercury ‎– 0602508538506


2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Clear, 180 Gram 


UK, Europe & US


26 Sep 2020




Pop Rock, Classic Rock


A1 In The Flesh?  
A2 The Thin Ice  
A3 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)  
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives  
A5 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)  
A6 Mother  
B1 Goodbye Blue Sky  
B2 Empty Spaces  
B3 Young Lust  
B4a Oh My God - What A Fabulous Room  
B4b One Of My Turns  
B5 Don't Leave Me Now  
B6 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3)  
B7 Goodbye Cruel World  
C1 Hey You  
C2 Is Anybody Out There?  
C3 Nobody Home  
C4 Vera  
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home  
C6 Comfortably Numb  
D1 In The Flesh  
D2 Run Like Hell  
D3 Waiting For The Worms  
D4 Stop  
D5 The Trial  
D6 The Tide Is Turning (After Live Aid)  

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Olympic Studios
  • Recorded By – Eurosound Mobile
  • Recorded By – Manor Mobile
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Operation Dinghy Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Operation Dinghy Limited
  • Licensed To – Universal International Music B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin EMI Records
  • Lacquer Cut At – Abbey Road Studios


Record Store Day 2020 exclusive release, part of the September 26th drops. 
30th Anniversary limited edition, pressed on Clear 180 gram vinyl, gatefold cover in a total of 8.000 copies
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 02508 53850 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0602508538506
  • Label Code: LC00407

Roger Waters ‎– The Wall (Live In Berlin 1990)


    © 2023 by Urban Artist. Proudly created with