Ramones ‎– It's Alive II


Sire ‎– R1 625139, Rhino Records (2) ‎– 603497848270


All Media, Limited Edition, Numbered, Remastered, 180 Gram 
Vinyl, LP 
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched 




26 Sep 2020






A1 Rockaway Beach  
A2 Teenage Lobotomy  
A3 Blitzkrieg Bop  
A4 I Wanna Be Well  
A5 Glad To See You Go  
A6 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment  
A7 You're Gonna Kill That Girl  
A8 I Don't Care  
A9 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker  
A10 I Can't Give You Anything  
A11 Commando  
B1 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow  
B2 Surfin' Bird  
B3 Cretin Hop  
B4 Listen To My Heart  
B5 California Sun  
B6 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You  
B7 Pinhead  
C1 Do You Wanna Dance  
C2 Chainsaw  
C3 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World  
C4 Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy  
C5 Suzy Is A Headbanger  
C6 Let's Dance  
C7 Oh Oh I Love Her So  
C8 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue  
C9 We're A Happy Family  

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BJ92690


  • Mastered By – JN-H* 


Record Store Day 2020 exclusive release, part of the September 26th drops. Limited to 8000 copies.

Comes in a gatefold jacket, number stamped on upper right hand corner of back cover.

Side D has a “Gabba Gabba Hey” etching.

Runout information etched except Sterling is stamped.

Special Edition 40th Anniversary release.
It's Alive II includes a live show recorded in the UK - Live at Victoria Hall, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, Dec, 29, 1977 - prior to the original New Years’ Eve live performance recorded at the Rainbow Theatre, Dec, 31, 1977.

Ramones ‎– It's Alive II


    © 2023 by Urban Artist. Proudly created with Wix.com