Percy "Thrills" Thrillington* ‎– Thrillington


Capitol Records ‎– 602567372387, MPL (2) ‎– 602567372387, Capitol Records ‎– 602567372349, MPL (2) ‎– 602567372349


Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Red/Black Marbled, 180g 




18 May 2018


Rock, Classical


Pop Rock, Classical


A1 Too Many People  
A2 3 Legs  
A3 Ram On  
A4 Dear Boy  
A5 Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey  
A6 Smile Away  
B1 Heart Of The Country  
B2 Monkberry Moon Delight  
B3 Eat At Home  
B4 Long Haired Lady  
B5 Back Seat Of My Car  

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MPL Communications Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – MPL Communications Ltd.
  • Licensed To – UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Remastered At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BI15045


  • Arranged By – Richard Hewson
  • Artwork – Hipgnosis (2), Jeff Cummins
  • Conductor – Richard Hewson
  • Engineer – Tony Clark
  • Producer – Percy "Thrills" Thrillington* 
  • Sleeve Notes – Clint Harrigan
  • Written-By – P. & L. McCartney* (tracks: A4, A5, B1 to B4), P. McCartney* (tracks: A1 to A3, A6, B5) 


Limited edition series of colored vinyl re-master/re-issues as part of McCartney's switch back to Capitol.
Also re-issued on standard black: Percy "Thrills" Thrillington* - Thrillington

Cat # 602567372349 is on spine, back jacket credits and labels, the same # as on standard black pressing
602567372387 is on UPC, located only on the hype sticker (not printed on the jacket)

Some copies have a "Made in Germany" sticker on back, placed on the shrink wrap.

180 gram audiophile marbled vinyl.
Includes MP3 download code card.
Limited to 3000 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602567372387
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): 6737234 BI 15045-01A1
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): 6737234 BI15045-01B1 XƐ
  • Label Code: LC 0148

Percy "Thrills" Thrillington* ‎– Thrillington