Marvin Pontiac ‎– Marvin Pontiac: The Asylum Tapes


Northern Spy Records ‎– NS 123


Vinyl, LP 




29 Aug 2020


Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country


Indie Rock, Folk, Acoustic


A1 Unbelievable 0:56
A2 I Hope She Is Okay 1:58
A3 My Bear To Cross 2:20
A4 Hollerin' 1:40
A5 I Don't Have A Cow 1:43
A6 We Are The Frog People 2:25
A7 Let Me Tell You 2:39
A8 I Am A Man 3:28
A9 I Don't Like to Stand On Line 1:23
A10 Baby Pigs 1:24
B1 My Little Garden Gnome 2:10
B2 Beastliness 2:41
B3 You're Going To Miss Me 1:55
B4 I Want To Get Out Of Here 1:15
B5 Godzilla 2:18
B6 Temple Of Banjos 3:05
B7 I Am Not Crazy 1:41
B8 It's Always Something. It's Never Nothing. 2:42
B9 Santa Claus 1:10
B10 Little Banjo 1:14
B11 I Am Not Alone 1:34


Deluxe vinyl LP Reissue, with OBI strip.
Record Store Day 2020

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (on OBI Strip): 309272738001

Marvin Pontiac ‎– Marvin Pontiac: The Asylum Tapes


    © 2023 by Urban Artist. Proudly created with