top of page

Funkadelic – Rocky Mountain Shakedown


Label:Not On Label (Funkadelic) – ROC 76, Not On Label (Funkadelic) – ROK 76

2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release

Genre:Funk / Soul


A1 Get Off Your Ass And Jam
A2 Starchild Motherfucker
A3 Children Of Circumstances / Dr. Funkenstein
B1 Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick
B2 She'll Be Comin' Round The Mountain
B3 We Want The Funk, Bitch
C1 Jungle Stomp / Cosmic Slop
C2 Red Hot Mama
C3 Take Your Dead Ass Home
D1 Take Your Dead Ass Home Pt. 2
D2 Loose Booty
D3 Night Of The Thumpasaurus


Live in Denver 1976.

The tracklist from cover is different to label:
D3 is on the label: Jugg-A-Boob Stomp; on the cover: Night of the thumpasaurus

Run-out groove: ROK 76
Labels: ROC 76

Funkadelic – Rocky Mountain Shakedown

    bottom of page